VDeli

Sign up to our delicious news

Vegetarian Glamorgan sausages and baked goodies, Handmade, Homemade, with proper Welsh ingredients!

Our sausages:

Mediterranean Glamorgan

Chilli Butternut Glamorgan

Traditional Glamorgan

Mature Parsnip Glamorgan

Order now!

07951 349087 or
email info@veggiedeli.co.uk

  • Wed May 16 21:27:22 - Growing and engaging with the right tweeps - gained 5 new followers in the past week, courtesy https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed May 09 21:27:22 - Forget unfollowers, I believe in growing. 1 new follower in the last week! Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed May 02 21:27:20 - I have a rising follower graph! 4 more followers in the past week. Get your stats right here https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Apr 25 21:27:21 - 9 tweeps followed me in the past week. Feels great! Do you also want to feel awesome? Check out https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Apr 18 21:27:20 - 2 tweeps followed (thank you!) and 3 unfollowed (goodbye!) me in the past week. Thank you https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY.
  • Wed Apr 11 21:27:20 - New week, new tweets, new stats. 4 followers, 0 unfollowers. Via good old https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Apr 04 21:27:22 - Growing and engaging with the right tweeps - gained 6 new followers in the past week, courtesy https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Mar 28 21:27:19 - 3 new unfollowers and 1 new follower (hello! hello!) in the last week. Via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Mar 21 21:27:18 - 3 weekly followers. 3 unfollowers. Crowdfire doesn't miss a trick - via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Mar 14 21:27:17 - 4 tweeps followed (thank you!) and 3 unfollowed (goodbye!) me in the past week. Thank you https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY.
  • Follow us