VDeli

Sign up to our delicious news

Vegetarian Glamorgan sausages and baked goodies, Handmade, Homemade, with proper Welsh ingredients!

Our sausages:

Mediterranean Glamorgan

Chilli Butternut Glamorgan

Traditional Glamorgan

Mature Parsnip Glamorgan

Order now!

07951 349087 or
email info@veggiedeli.co.uk

  • Wed Nov 14 21:28:00 - How many followers do you get everyday? I got 3 in the last week. Growing daily with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 07 21:27:32 - Do you know who are awesome? My 2 new followers in the last week! Growing with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 31 21:27:07 - Forget unfollowers, I believe in growing. 2 new followers in the last week! Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 24 21:26:54 - I have a rising follower graph! 2 more followers in the past week. Get your stats right here https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 17 21:26:54 - 4 new followers in the last week and it is more than just stats, I use it for growing my account! Try it https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 10 21:26:52 - I gained 1 follower in the last week. You? Know your stats and grow with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 03 21:27:00 - Followers -4, Unfollowers - 0. I didn't know I was this awesome. Get your weekly stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY.
  • Wed Sep 26 21:26:51 - 4 tweeps followed me in the past week. Feels great! Do you also want to feel awesome? Check out https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Sep 19 21:26:50 - 6 amazing followers in the last week and there will be more tomorrow. Growing with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Sep 12 21:26:49 - Number crunching for the past week - 2 new followers and NO unfollowers. Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Follow us