VDeli

Sign up to our delicious news

Vegetarian Glamorgan sausages and baked goodies, Handmade, Homemade, with proper Welsh ingredients!

Our sausages:

Mediterranean Glamorgan

Chilli Butternut Glamorgan

Traditional Glamorgan

Mature Parsnip Glamorgan

Order now!

07951 349087 or
email info@veggiedeli.co.uk

  • Wed Aug 08 21:26:52 - Do you know who are awesome? My 2 new followers in the last week! Growing with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Aug 01 21:26:44 - New week, new tweets, new stats. 3 followers, 0 unfollowers. Via good old https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Jul 25 21:27:01 - Do you know who are awesome? My 5 new followers in the last week! Growing with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Jul 18 21:26:45 - I’m ready to engage with my 1 new follower in the past week. I know them via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Jul 11 21:26:41 - 5 tweeps followed (thank you!) and nobody unfollowed me in the past week. Thank you https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY.
  • Wed Jul 04 21:26:41 - Forget unfollowers, I believe in growing. 3 new followers in the last week! Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Jun 27 21:26:51 - I have a rising follower graph! 3 more followers in the past week. Get your stats right here https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Jun 20 21:26:42 - I’m ready to engage with my 4 new followers in the past week. I know them via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Jun 13 21:26:39 - 3 tweeps followed me in the past week. Feels great! Do you also want to feel awesome? Check out https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Jun 06 21:27:23 - 2 amazing followers in the last week and there will be more tomorrow. Growing with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Follow us