VDeli

Sign up to our delicious news

Vegetarian Glamorgan sausages and baked goodies, Handmade, Homemade, with proper Welsh ingredients!

Our sausages:

Mediterranean Glamorgan

Chilli Butternut Glamorgan

Traditional Glamorgan

Mature Parsnip Glamorgan

Order now!

07951 349087 or
email info@veggiedeli.co.uk

  • Wed Jan 16 21:26:41 - Stats for the week have arrived. 2 new unfollowers. Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2smY1Vo.
  • Wed Jan 09 21:26:38 - 1 tweep followed (thank you!) and nobody unfollowed me in the past week. Thank you https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY.
  • Wed Jan 02 21:26:37 - 1 weekly unfollower. Crowdfire doesn't miss a trick - via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Dec 26 21:28:04 - Stats for the week have arrived. 1 new unfollower. Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY.
  • Wed Dec 19 21:27:37 - 1 weekly follower. 0 unfollowers. Crowdfire doesn't miss a trick -via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Dec 12 21:27:40 - Number crunching for the past week - 2 new unfollowers. Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 28 21:27:35 - 4 new followers in the last week and it is more than just stats, I use it for growing my account! Try it https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 21 21:27:34 - 4 tweeps followed (thank you!) and 3 unfollowed (goodbye!) me in the past week. Thank you https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY.
  • Wed Nov 14 21:28:00 - How many followers do you get everyday? I got 3 in the last week. Growing daily with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 07 21:27:32 - Do you know who are awesome? My 2 new followers in the last week! Growing with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Follow us