VDeli

Sign up to our delicious news

Vegetarian Glamorgan sausages and baked goodies, Handmade, Homemade, with proper Welsh ingredients!

Our sausages:

Mediterranean Glamorgan

Chilli Butternut Glamorgan

Traditional Glamorgan

Mature Parsnip Glamorgan

Order now!

07951 349087 or
email info@veggiedeli.co.uk

  • Wed Oct 18 21:27:16 - Wondering how to grow on twitter? I gained 5 followers in the past week. This is the app: https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 11 21:27:16 - 4 tweeps followed me in the past week. Feels great! Do you also want to feel awesome? Check out https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 04 21:27:08 - How many followers do you get everyday? I got 4 in the last week. Growing daily with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Sep 27 21:27:02 - How many followers do you get everyday? I got 3 in the last week. Growing daily with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Sep 20 21:27:02 - Growing and engaging with the right tweeps - gained 5 new followers in the past week, courtesy https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Sep 13 21:26:57 - How many followers do you get everyday? I got 7 in the last week. Growing daily with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Sep 06 21:26:53 - Wondering how to grow on twitter? I gained 7 followers in the past week. This is the app: https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Aug 30 21:26:52 - Followers - 4, Unfollowers - 3. I didn't know it'd be this simple. Get your weekly stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY.
  • Wed Aug 23 21:26:52 - 7 weekly followers. 4 unfollowers. Crowdfire doesn't miss a trick - via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Aug 16 21:26:49 - How many followers do you get everyday? I got 4 in the last week. Growing daily with https://t.co/7Ng2smY1Vo
  • Follow us