VDeli

Sign up to our delicious news

Vegetarian Glamorgan sausages and baked goodies, Handmade, Homemade, with proper Welsh ingredients!

Our sausages:

Mediterranean Glamorgan

Chilli Butternut Glamorgan

Traditional Glamorgan

Mature Parsnip Glamorgan

Order now!

07951 349087 or
email info@veggiedeli.co.uk

  • Wed Jan 17 21:27:15 - 6 new tweeps followed me in the last week. I find relevant people to follow with the #CopyFollowers feature of https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Jan 10 21:42:04 - Wondering how to grow on twitter? I gained 2 followers in the past week. This is the app: https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Jan 03 21:26:58 - 2 tweeps followed me in the past week. Feels great! Do you also want to feel awesome? Check out https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Dec 27 21:26:48 - Stats for the week have arrived. 2 new followers and 2 unfollowers via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY.
  • Wed Dec 20 21:26:47 - I gained 6 followers in the last week. You? Know your stats and grow with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Dec 13 21:28:09 - Number crunching for the past week - 2 new followers and 5 unfollowers. Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Dec 06 21:26:49 - Forget unfollowers, I believe in growing. 7 new followers in the last week! Stats via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 29 21:27:42 - 5 weekly followers. 2 unfollowers. Crowdfire doesn't miss a trick - via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 22 21:27:31 - 2 weekly followers. 7 unfollowers. Crowdfire doesn't miss a trick - via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 15 21:27:29 - Wondering how to grow on twitter? I gained 4 followers in the past week. This is the app: https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Follow us