VDeli

Sign up to our delicious news

Vegetarian Glamorgan sausages and baked goodies, Handmade, Homemade, with proper Welsh ingredients!

Our sausages:

Mediterranean Glamorgan

Chilli Butternut Glamorgan

Traditional Glamorgan

Mature Parsnip Glamorgan

Order now!

07951 349087 or
email info@veggiedeli.co.uk

  • Wed Nov 22 21:27:31 - 2 weekly followers. 7 unfollowers. Crowdfire doesn't miss a trick - via https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 15 21:27:29 - Wondering how to grow on twitter? I gained 4 followers in the past week. This is the app: https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 08 21:27:21 - Growing and engaging with the right tweeps - gained 7 new followers in the past week, courtesy https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Nov 01 21:27:19 - 7 new tweeps followed me in the last week. I find relevant people to follow with the #CopyFollowers feature of https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 25 21:27:19 - Do you know who are awesome? My 6 new followers in the last week! Growing with https://t.co/7Ng2smY1Vo
  • Wed Oct 18 21:27:16 - Wondering how to grow on twitter? I gained 5 followers in the past week. This is the app: https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 11 21:27:16 - 4 tweeps followed me in the past week. Feels great! Do you also want to feel awesome? Check out https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Oct 04 21:27:08 - How many followers do you get everyday? I got 4 in the last week. Growing daily with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Sep 27 21:27:02 - How many followers do you get everyday? I got 3 in the last week. Growing daily with https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Wed Sep 20 21:27:02 - Growing and engaging with the right tweeps - gained 5 new followers in the past week, courtesy https://t.co/7Ng2snfDjY
  • Follow us